Church of the Cross seeks to be a welcoming place for all seeking refuge in life’s turmoil.

We pray that you would return to this worship place often.

Pastor Philip Reimers

Church Staff

Pastor – Philip Reimers

Office Manager – Stephanie Park

Music Director – Patrick Stone

Choir Director – Elinore Quander

Volunteer Youth Director – Elizabeth Reimers

Nursery Staff –  Betty West

Church Council

President – Nonie Willisch

Vice President – Mark Selman

Treasurer – Mike Lofing/Stephen Tullberg

Secretary – Sara Esau

Education – Claire O’Brien

Worship & Music – Vicki Thompson

Stewardship – TBD

Evangelism – Gloria Owens

Outreach & Social Action – Jill Hansen

Property & Grounds – Paul Mohrmann

Youth & Family – TBD


Financial Secretary – Roger Hassell

Sunday School Superintendent – Larry Von Thun


Sharing the Love of Christ in All We Do